Oregon Fishing Lodges and Resorts





Adobe Resort www.adoberesort.com/ The Adobe Resort is located on Pacific Coast Hwy. 101, one mile from the coastal village of Yachats right on the edge of the rocky Oregon coastline.

Big K Guest Ranch www.big-k.com/ The Kesterson family warmly invites you to share in the quiet, serene, natural beauty of the Big K Guest Ranch. Come experience our 2500 acres of private land set along the banks of the famous Umpqua River.

Cavalier By The Sea www.cavaliercondos.com/ Experience Cavalier By The Sea, the year-round ocean front vacation condominium at Gleneden Beach. During your stay, enjoy the most scenic, secluded and unspoiled beach on the Oregon Coast.

Chetco River Inn www.chetcoriverinn.com/ For kicking back and relaxing, you can’t imagine a more appropriate spot. To those seeking outdoor activity, the Inn’s thirty-five acres offer bird watching, fishing, swimming, and hiking.

Crystal Wood Lodge www.crystalwoodlodge.com/ Intimate, pet-friendly, full-service fishing lodge located on Crystal Spring/Creek and the Upper Klamath Wildlife Refuge. Fish for trophy native trout at the Lodge or nearby Wood, Williamson Rivers, or Agency, Upper Klamath Lake. Winter and summer steelhead on the nearby Rogue and North Umpqua Rivers. Book the fishing trip of a lifetime!

Doubletree Ranch www.doubletree-ranch.com/ An original Oregon homestead on the wild and scenic Rogue River. We currently have four cabins with more in the planning stages.

Driftwood Shores www.driftwoodshores.com/ In the heart of the Oregon coast… Spectacular ocean views from every room… Ten miles of un-interrupted beach for strolling… Golfing, horseback riding, fishing, and the Oregon dunes nearby…

Edgewater Inn www.edgewater-inns.com/ Whether it’s Shady Cove, Coos Bay, or Sutherlin, Oregon, a stay at one of our luxurious inns is sure to be an experience you will remember.

Elizabeth Street Inn www.elizabethstreetinn.com/ Located on the spectacular Oregon Coast, the Elizabeth Street Inn is situated on a bluff overlooking the beach, near Newport’s numerous attractions, shops and restaurants.

Embarcadero Resort Hotel www.embarcadero-resort.com/ Welcome to the Embarcadero. Where every room has a view and every view has a story to tell. Discover the beauty of Newport and the Oregon Coast in the relaxing atmosphere of our world-class resort and marina.

Fish Mill Lodges www.members.tripod.com/~fishmill/homepage.html Fish Mill Lodges is a family owned and operated pleasure resort. We are located on Siltcoos Lake, one-eighth of a mile off Pacific Coast Scenic Byway 101, five and one-half miles south of Florence Oregon.

Grants Pass Vacation Rental Family & Pet-Friendly www.GrantsPassVacationRental.com Grants Pass! Fishing and Hunting at it’s best. We are a 3/2 bath fully equipped for your family trip. We are only 1 min from the Mighty Rogue River and are surrounded by the Rogue Valley Mountains (Evan’s Valley). $135/nt 4th night FREE! Come see us on our website.

Jot’s Resort www.jotsresort.com/ Welcome to Jot’s Resort, where the wild and scenic Rogue River meets the Pacific Ocean creating unique recreational opportunities for the entire family.

Lonesome Duck www.lonesomeduck.com/ Lonesome Duck is the ideal Oregon get-away for the fly fishing angler, outdoor traveler, family, vacationer, or those looking for a corporate retreat. Tucked away in south-central Oregon, just north of Klamath Falls, is one of the finest trout fishing rivers most folks have never heard of: the Williamson River in Oregon.

Morrison’s Rogue River Lodge www.morrisonslodge.com/ Morrison’s Rogue River Lodge is Southern Oregon’s premier rafting & fishing resort located on the Rogue River in one of the most beautiful settings you will find anywhere.

Ocean Terrace Condominiums www.oceanterrace.com/ Welcome to Ocean Terrace Condominiums. We are located in the heart of the Central Oregon Coast in the seaside town of Lincoln City, Oregon. We are the perfect spot to stay while you explore the beautiful Oregon Coast.

Overleaf Lodge www.overleaflodge.com/ Natural Beauty… Civilized Pleasures at the new Overleaf Lodge, in the charming village of Yachats on the central Oregon coast. Here the mountains move down to the sea and the terrain becomes as rugged as any coastline on earth.

Pelican Shores Inn www.pelicanshores.com/ When you travel to the Oregon Coast stay at Pelican Shores Inn, a relaxing oceanfront hotel in Lincoln City. Just steps from your room you’ll find a quiet sandy beach perfect for walking, playing, and exploring.

River House Motel www.riverhouseflorence.com/ The River House Motel of Florence is ideally located on the beautiful Siuslaw River in Old Town. From your terrace you can see boat traffic and river life. Steps away are the many unique shops and restaurants of Old Town.

Schooner Landing www.schoonerlanding.com/ Welcome to “The Friendliest” Resort on the central coast of Oregon! The comfort of each beautifully appointed suite invites a “home away from home” feeling.

The Oasis Resort www.deschutesriveroasis.com/ For our overnight guests, we offer private, comfortable cottages. Circled around a lush, green lawn, our cottages are ideal for family reunions, club functions, and corporate retreats. The Deschutes River is recognized throughout the world for providing some of the finest in wild trout and steelhead fishing.

The Westin Salishan www.salishan.com/ Each room has a fireplace and balcony that overlooks either the forest, golf course or bay. Each room is decorated in original Northwestern art reflecting the resort’s harmony with the natural landscaping and spectacular surroundings.

Trollers Lodge www.trollerslodge.com/ Come stay at Trollers Lodge located in Depoe Bay, “The Whale Watching Capital of Oregon.” Trollers Lodge has a wide variety of accommodations at reasonable prices. We provide friendly hospitality and rooms that are clean and comfy and cozy.

Waters Edge www.watersedgebay.com/ Waters Edge is located on the beautiful Oregon Coast within walking distance to award winning restaurants and quaint gift shops. The hotel is near the factory outlet mall, championship golf courses, and Chinook Winds Casino.

Weasku Inn www.weasku.com/ Named by Travel and Leisure magazine as one of the country’s “great American lodges,” the Weasku Inn is nestled among tall, fragrant pine trees in the heart of the Rogue Wilderness.

Yachats Inn www.yachatsinn.com/ The Yachats Inn is located halfway between Florence and Newport on one of the most beautiful, peaceful and healing sites along the Oregon coast.

Yamsi Ranch www.yamsiflyfishing.com/ Yamsi is 5000 acres of heaven on earth. Snugged high in the mountains above Chiloquin, Oregon, 10 miles of headwaters of the world-famous Williamson River meander softly through its vast meadows.









 
Fireside Lodge
Ellen Island Camp
Ogascanan
Northern Walleye Lodge